Twain in his
honorary Oxford regalia


Mark Twain Journal
The Author and His Era

Center for Mark Twain Studies at Elmira College * One Park Place * Elmira, NY 14901




Available issues of the Mark Twain Journal for $15 plus $6 postage. are listed below.
Available Issues



NOTE: Volume 55 and 56.1 are expanded issues. Single copies are $20 each plus $8 postage. Use the button below.
Expanded Issue



To ship to a foreign address, please email Irene Wong at

Legacy Scholars (Video)

Mark Twain Journal Legacy Scholars, Directors, and Collectors

David E. E. Sloane, Spring 2014

Lawrence I. Berkove, Fall 2014

Tom Quirk, Spring 2015

R. Kent Rasmussen, Fall 2015

Henry Sweets, Spring 2016

Kevin MacDonnell, Fall 2016

Barbara Schmidt, 2017

Gary Scharnhorst, Spring 2018

Copyright © 2019 Mark Twain Journal